District‎ > ‎

School Board

President:            Dan Morrissey
Vice President:     Eugene Uehling
Clerk:                   Lee Gill
Treasurer:            Pat Timmerman
Directors:          Jacinda Gunnell
                          Amy Charles
                          Chad Teasdale
Please visit the School Board File Cabinet page for the current agendas and approved minutes or the School Board Policies page for all school policies.
Subpages (1): Board Policies