Office Staff
 Title     Staff Member
 Email Address
 Business Official
 Loras Kruser 
 lkruser@shullsburg.k12.wi.us
 District Administrator        
 Mark Lierman
 mlierman@shullsburg.k12.wi.us
 Principal                
 Dana Bendorf
 dbendorf@shullsburg.k12.wi.us
 Administrative Assistant   
 Deb Russell
 drussell@shullsburg.k12.wi.us
 Administrative Assistant
 Sue Schollmeyer
 sschollmeyer@shullsburg.k12.wi.us
 Bookkeeper
 Karen Hoppman
 khoppman@shullsburg.k12.wi.us

Elementary School Staff
 Grade/Subject Teacher Email Address                
 Early Childhood
 Andrea Staver    
 astaver@shullsburg.k12.wi.us
 4 year old Kindergarten     Carol Kamps
 ckamps@shullsburg.k12.wi.us
 Kindergarten
 Sandy Brant
 sbrant@shullsburg.k12.wi.us
 1st Grade   
 Deb Hochberger
 dhochberger@shullsburg.k12.wi.us
 1st Grade
 Lisa Morrissey
 lmorrissey@shullsburg.k12.wi.us
 2nd Grade                
 Lindsey Poppy
 lpoppy@shullsburg.k12.wi.us
 2nd Grade
 Nicole Tyson
 ntyson@shullsburg.k12.wi.us
 3rd Grade
 Deb Blackbourn
 dblackbourn@shullsburg.k12.wi.us
 3rd Grade
 Cody Schnitzler
 cschnitzler@shullsburg.k12.wi.us
 4th Grade                
 Jessica Martin
 jmartin@shullsburg.k12.wi.us
 5th Grade
 Ashley Buss
 abuss@shullsburg.k12.wi.us
Special Education
 Kendra Bader
 kbader@shullsburg.k12.wi.us
Title I
 Tammy Woodworth
 twoodworth@shullsburg.k12.wi.us

Junior High/High School Staff
 Subject
 Teacher Email Address
 Science         Cristina Wolfe   
 cwolfe@shullsburg.k12.wi.us
 Agriculture/School-to-Work Coordinator
 Jennifer Russell
 jrussell@shullsburg.k12.wi.us
 English Baustin Bowers
 bbowers@shullsburg.k12.wi.us
 Junior High
 Chris Doyle
 cdoyle@shullsburg.k12.wi.us
 Junior High/High School       
 Lori Kudronowicz    
 lkudronowicz@shullsburg.k12.wi.us
 Junior High    
 Jackie Leitzinger        
 jleitzinger@shullsburg.k12.wi.us
 Junior High                                    
 Lynette Stansfield        
 lstansfield@shullsburg.k12.wi.us
 Junior High               
 Luke Tyson
 ltyson@shullsburg.k12.wi.us
 Business Education
 David Thirsten
 dthirsten@shullsburg.k12.wi.us
 JH/HS Math
 Hannah Pick
 hpick@shullsburg.k12.wi.us
 Special Education            
 Eliza Leitzinger
 eleitzinger@shullsburg.k12.wi.us
 Special Education        
 Tony Dahl
 tdahl@shullsburg.k12.wi.us
 Math Paula Holland
 pholland@shullsburg.k12.wi.us
 Science/Biology Shelley Weber
 sweber@shullsburg.k12.wi.us
 Technology Ed/Driver's Ed
 Scott Matye
 smatye@shullsburg.k12.wi.us
 Spanish 
 Marquita Brown
 mbrown@shullsburg.k12.wi.us
 Social Sciences/History
 Tim Strang
 tistrang@shullsburg.k12.wi.us
 Test Prep    
 Jeff Droessler
 jdroessler@benton.k12.wi.us

District Staff
 Department Staff Member
 Email Address
 Vocal/Instrumental Music
 Alaina Markham
 amarkham@shullsburg.k12.wi.us
 Physical Education
 Tammie Fick
 tfick@shullsburg.k12.wi.us
 Physical Education    
 Andrew Paulsen
 apaulsen@shullsburg.k12.wi.us
 Vocal Music
 Melissa Griffin
 mgriffin@shullsburg.k12.wi.us
 School Nurse Danielle Steger
 danielle.steger@lafayettecountywi.org
 Special Education Director
 Julie Witmer
 jwitmer@shullsburg.k12.wi.us
 Library 
 Jennifer Bendorf        
 jbendorf@shullsburg.k12.wi.us
 Speech         Ellen Friederick    
 efriederick@shullsburg.k12.wi.us
 School Counselor
 Susan Morhardt
 smorhardt@shullsburg.k12.wi.us
 Art     Billie Upton
 bupton@shullsburg.k12.wi.us
  
Support Staff
 Department Staff Member
 Email Address
 Custodian Melissa Gallagher
 mgallagher@shullsburg.k12.wi.us
 Custodian Rick Bennett      
 rbennett@shullsburg.k12.wi.us
 Maintenance     Kenny Westemeier    
 kwestemeier@shullsburg.k12.wi.us
 Maintenance Director
 Dave Jamiska
 djamiska@shullsburg.k12.wi.us
 Food Service Manager
 Michael Shannon        
 mshannon@shullsburg.k12.wi.us
 Food Service
 Deb Unbehaun
 dunbehaun@shullsburg.k12.wi.us
 Food Service
 Sonja Walton
 swalton@shullsburg.k12.wi.us
 Administrative Assistant
 Ruth Ann Teutschmann
 rteutschmann@shullsburg.k12.wi.us
 Classroom Assistant
 Suzy Turpin
 sturpin@shullsburg.k12.wi.us
 Classroom Assistant
 Angela Sandlin
 asandlin@shullsburg.k12.wi.us
 Classroom Assistant
 Theresa Robelia trobelia@shullsburg.k12.wi.us
 Classroom Assistant            
 Peggy Herbst
 pherbst@shullsburg.k12.wi.us
 Classroom Assistant    
 Kelly Jerry
 kjerry@shullsburg.k12.wi.us
 Classroom Assistant    
 Coleen Blackbourn    
 cblackbourn@shullsburg.k12.wi.us
 Classroom Assistant    
 John Walker
 jwalker@shullsburg.k12.wi.us
 Crossing Guard/Classroom Asst.  
 Denise Leitzinger
 dleitzinger@shullsburg.k12.wi.us