Board of Education

PAGE UNDER CONSTRUCTION: If you would like any information this page would provide please contact the district office.

District Calendar: UPDATING

Current Agenda

School Board Policies: UPDATING

School Board Minutes 18-19: UPDATING

Board of Education Members

President - Eugene Uehling

Vice-President - Jacinda Gunnell

Treasurer - Chad Teasdale

Clerk - Lee Gill

Director - Melanie Andrews

Director - Lauren Ray

Director - Nathan Russell